YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Team Threads Archive > Team January (S) - Chat ✔

Comments Showing 1-50 of 152 (152 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Carrie (last edited Sep 08, 2018 03:37PM) (new)

Carrie (boombaby13) | 4289 comments Team January:

Carrie ✔
Leah ✔
✨Skye✨ ✔
Tati ✔
Lenni ✔
Sanah ✔
Jennifer ✔

message 2: by Leah (new)

Leah | 2225 comments Checking in.

message 3: by Carrie (new)

Carrie (boombaby13) | 4289 comments Welcome Leah, I think everyone else is still reading like crazy for Aug so far. :)

message 4: by ✨Skye✨ (new)

✨Skye✨ | 3163 comments Hi guys :) I'll post my planned buddy reads later on today!

message 5: by Lenni (new)

Lenni Jones | 483 comments Hi everybody! I’ve been on this group for a while and I’ve never done a challenge before, so I’m a little confused. I hope you guys can help me a little. Good luck everyone and thanks! Also, should I post which books I have that we could read?

message 6: by Tati (new)

Tati | 10171 comments Hi everyone!

message 7: by Carrie (new)

Carrie (boombaby13) | 4289 comments Got you guys checked in. Obviously I'm still going crazy with the MMC so haven't thought much about this one yet since there's no planning really needed.

@Lenni We'll all help you along the way so feel free to ask if unsure about anything. Next month you can read anything but finding a buddy for something you are reading will double your points so if you have anything in mind feel free to post here or in the buddy readers wanted threads. :)

message 8: by Sanah (last edited Aug 25, 2018 05:57PM) (new)

Sanah Shabbir (szs_30) | 505 comments Hey guys, yeah I'm still finishing up with August reads, so I haven't really planned out September yet, but I'll probably make a final TBR in the next few days

message 9: by Lenni (new)