Aussie Readers discussion

Songwoman (Skin #2)
This topic is about Songwoman
33 views
Archives > Win a copy of Songwoman! Ends 17th September

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Text (new) - added it

Text Publishing (textpublishing) | 15 comments Songwoman

During the Roman invasion of Iron-Age Wales, one young woman must embrace her destiny as a Songwoman to save her people.

Text Publishing has five exclusive early reading copies of this dazzling historical fiction novel from SKIN author Ilka Tampke to give away. Fans of OUTLANDER, GAME OF THRONES and THE MISTS OF AVALON will love SONGWOMAN.

To enter, PM us with your full name, address, and 'Songwoman giveaway' in the subject line. Competition closes 17 September 2018. Good luck!


message 2: by Dale (new)

Dale Harcombe | 6112 comments Thanks. Entered.


message 3: by Brenda, Aussie Authors Queen (new)

Brenda | 72218 comments Mod
Thanks for the opportunity Text :)


message 4: by Sally906 (new)

Sally906 | 7 comments Thanks for the chance - have entered


message 5: by Donna (new)

Donna | 87 comments Wow! This sounds like my kind of book. Fingers and toes crossed and thanks for the chance to win. :)


message 6: by Angel (new) - added it

Angel | 20 comments Done. Entered. Thanks!


message 7: by Kylie (new)

Kylie D | 740 comments Thankyou, I have entered :)


back to top