Christian Book Reviews discussion

Reviews > Seeking reviews

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Delia (new)

Delia (delialatham) Hi, everyone! I'm an author of inspirational romance. My latest novella, Never the Twain, is part of an eBook collection -- five autumn-themed romance novellas. I would love to obtain several reviews on Amazon (and Goodreads of course) for the collection as a whole. My individual book is also available in print on Amazon, so if anyone cared to leave an individual review under that listing, as well...well, I sure wouldn't complain. :)

In the interest of fairness and honesty: These are not "deep" books that require a lot of soul-searching and deep thinking. They're light reading, perfect for that lazy afternoon on the beach or in your hammock or just snuggled up in the evening to relax. Wonderful stories, but if you're looking for something heavy, deep and thought-provoking, this is probably not the collection for you. On the other hand, if you love to read for relaxation, enjoy a soulful sigh because two people fall in love...or if you like a little whimsy...you'll love this collection.

If you're interested, please send me a message. I have 10 copies I'd love to give away in exchange for honest reviews on Amazon. I can send pdf, ePub or mobi files.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

message 2: by Mechthild (new)

Mechthild | 10 comments I would be interested if I could read it in September.

message 3: by Delia (new)

Delia (delialatham) Sent you a message.

message 4: by Mechthild (new)

Mechthild | 10 comments My email is 4me2surf@gmx.de

message 5: by Deanne (new)

Deanne Patterson (cnnamongirlaolcom) | 15 comments Could you please send a link to your book on Amazon so I can see what it's about? I can't find it on your author page on Goodreads or on Amazon . Thank you

message 6: by Nicole (new)

Nicole (lynn_nicole) I would love to :)

message 7: by Delia (new)