Authors Looking directly for Readers discussion

YA BOOKS, PLEASE!

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Suzy (new)

Suzy Davies | 5 comments I'm an author/book reviewer who reads print books, then reviews them and passes them on to a children's home. There is a shortage of books for teens in the home. If you'd like a free review ( only 3 stars plus are posted, otherwise private feedback is given) please get in touch with me. Thanks. Offer this month ONLY.

message 2: by Cheryl (new)

Cheryl Bradley (cln1812) | 2 comments I am sorry to respond to this email late, and I hope it is not too late. We switched internet providers to save money as our contract with the old provider was up, and they would not negotiate much in the way of a lower rate. However, the internet change did not go smoothly. I had only my cell phone for internet access, and not only did it use up our cellular data unless I was in a place with free wi-fi, but I get anxious giving too much information out in a public wi-fi place such as Starbucks, not to mention typing on the smartphone is not easy for me as I grew up in the 1990s, and we didn't get smartphones until after 2010, probably a few years beyond that as I don't remember exactly, so I am not a good smartphone typist.