Sacramento readers discussion

Sacramento Authorr

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nat (new)

Nat Fladager (natfladager) | 3 comments Hi! I'm Nat and I'm a writer in in Sacramento. I wanted to share that I have two books on Amazon that are based in Sacramento and the surrounding area. If anyone was interested, I would be happy to give away a few copies:) They are called The Short Lives of Lobsters and Warp, they are both character-based fantasy fiction.

message 2: by Di (new)

Di Richardson Hi Nat! I would love to read your books!

message 3: by Di (new)

Di Richardson Hi Nat! I am a sci fi fan and would love to read your books!

message 4: by Nat (new)

Nat Fladager (natfladager) | 3 comments Di wrote: "Hi Nat! I am a sci fi fan and would love to read your books!" Hi Di! That would be awesome! If you want to give me your email, I can purchase them for you:)

message 5: by Nat (new)

Nat Fladager (natfladager) | 3 comments Nat wrote: "Di wrote: "Hi Nat! I am a sci fi fan and would love to read your books!" Hi Di! That would be awesome! If you want to give me your email, I can purchase them for you:)" Awesome! If you message me your email, I can gift them to you!

message 6: by Ben (new)

Ben Haskett | 7 comments Never occurred to me before right now to search for Sacramento-based groups. So this is cool. Nat, your books sound interesting, and since they're priced so nicely, I went ahead and nabbed them both. I look forward to reading them.

message 7: by Randall (new)

Randall Barsch | 6 comments Ben wrote: "Never occurred to me before right now to search for Sacramento-based groups. So this is cool. Nat, your books sound interesting, and since they're priced so nicely, I went ahead and nabbed them bot..."