2022 Reading Challenge discussion

ARCHIVE 2018 > Ashley’s 50 Book Challenge

Comments Showing 1-50 of 52 (52 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Ashley (new)

Ashley ❣️ | 165 comments I had another post called my 30 book challenge but I completed that so here’s my 50 book challenge. As of right now I’m in the middle of Lord of the Flies and This Song Will Save Your Life but im not technically counting that rn bc its a buddy read and I don’t have to book yet and then I’m going to start the Distance Between Us as an audiobook because I have chores now. Hopefully I complete this challenge because school does start for me in 3 weeks I think

message 2: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12028 comments Wishing you the best of luck with your remaining books keep it up

message 3: by Ashley (new)

Ashley ❣️ | 165 comments Thank you!

message 4: by Ashley (new)

Ashley ❣️ | 165 comments Book 31.

31. Lord of the Flies 4/5 stars

Surprisingly I liked this book a lot more than a lot I would because it is a school book but overall it was pretty good. I really don’t think I’m going to do much more reading tonight but if I do I’ll probably just read Diary of a Whimpy Kid the Last Straw maybe I’m not sure

message 5: by Ashley (new)

Ashley ❣️ | 165 comments Book 32

32. Diary of a Wimpy Kid The Last Straw 5/5 stars

This is one of my favorite childhood series so of course it’s going to be 5 stars for me. For the rest of the day I think I’m just going to listen to my audiobook of The Distance Between Us and do chores and maybe start another book I’m not sure yet and hopefully go to the library and do an hour of summer work so I can read the other book I have to read

message 6: by Ashley (new)

Ashley ❣️ | 165 comments I have made no reading progress today lol except I listened to a bit of my audiobook The Distance Between Us. I think I’m kind of in a slump but I’m going to my library tmrrw so hopefully that helps

message 7: by Michele (new)