Making Connections discussion

Pretty Ugly Lies
This topic is about Pretty Ugly Lies
16 views
ARRs COMPLETED (Post Reviews) > 5341. - PRETTY UGLY LIES by Pamela Crane

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14665 comments Mod
Pretty Ugly Lies by Pamela Crane Pamela Crane

Title: Pretty Ugly Lies
Author: Pamela Crane
Genre: Psychological Thriller
Formats Available: Mobi & Epub
Time Frame: 4 Weeks


BOOK DESCRIPTION:

What causes a woman to murder her whole family?

Jo's idyllic life would make most people jealous. Until one day her daughter is abducted and the only way to find her is to unravel her dark past.

Ellie is a devoted wife... until she discovers the pain of betrayal. Now vengeance is all she can think about.

Party-girl Shayla knows how to hide her demons. But when she's confronted with a life-shattering choice, it will cost her everything.

June knows suffering intimately, though the smile she wears keeps it hidden.

Soon the lives of these four women intersect and one of them is about to snap…

From USA TODAY best-selling author Pamela Crane comes "a thought-provoking domestic noir novel perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and B.A. Paris ... A chilling look at the secrets mothers will hide for the sake of their families, and the gruesome reality of what can break an everyday woman."

Be one of the first people to sign up below in order to receive a copy of this ebook to Read and Review!

It would be appreciated if you could post your reviews on Goodreads and Amazon.

Of course posting on any other social sites would be fantastic! Example: iTunes, Facebook, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords and/or your Blog.

Formats available: Mobi & Epub

All reviews should be completed and posted within 4 weeks after you receive your copy of the ebook.

Leave us your name, email address and format you require.



message 2: by Tony (new) - added it

Tony Parsons (gambino71) | 1565 comments tonyparsons_42@hotmail.com

kindle mobi


message 3: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14665 comments Mod
sent in your request Tony


Pamela Crane (pamela_crane) | 6 comments Tana wrote: "sent in your request Tony" A copy has been sent to Tony's email. Thanks so much, Tony!


Becky (bmacc) | 35 comments Hi
Mobi please.
Bmaccarthy@msn.com thanks!


message 6: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 6201 comments Mod
Sent your request Becky


Pamela Crane (pamela_crane) | 6 comments Sheri wrote: "Sent your request Becky"Becky's copy has been sent! Thanks so much, Becky!


back to top

unread topics | mark unread


Books mentioned in this topic

Pretty Ugly Lies (other topics)

Authors mentioned in this topic

Pamela Crane (other topics)