Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > [New!] Beta Reader Offering Services! [Fantasy] [Erotica] [Short] [Novels]

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nikki (last edited Jul 26, 2018 09:41PM) (new)

Nikki Leigh | 2 comments Hi there!
I'm just getting into this, and i'm looking to build a rapport with people in the community for work of this vein, and starting by offering my services for free is how I desire to do so!

--What I enjoy/where my strengths for this work lie;--
As a writer and also a reader, my strengths lie in Romance, Fantasy, Erotica, Mystery, and Drama.

The kind of manuscripts that I would be a fit to read would be more 'adult' themed, as well as involving the themes listed above! I am not so good at other genre's/age groups.

I'm here to help writers achieve their dreams through their writing, and to do my part to help with that.

--My Word to You--
-I will do my best to give you well thought out, thorough feedback which meets your needs as a client, specified before I accept the project!~

-Communication!
I will endeavor to never leave you hanging. If something comes up or I cannot complete your manuscript, I will let you know as soon as possible. Understand that I may have others I am working on, so it may take me some time to get to yours!

-Honesty.
What is said and shared stays between us. I will not further share the work you send me, nor will I share the content of what is shared. That is a breach of trust, and one that cannot be rebuilt after it has been broken.

-- Requesting My Services --

I'll ask you to send me an email that includes;
-A short premise of your book. What it's about, what themes, what you wish to convey with your work.
-What work you want me to focus on.