75 Books...More or Less! discussion

Archive (2018 ABC) > ***Rachel's ABC Challenge***

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by R (last edited Jul 22, 2018 08:25PM) (new)

R | 114 comments I have never done anything like this before, Im excited!

message 2: by Joanne (new)

Joanne | 4 comments Welcome rachel I find it fun hope you do to. Enjoy

message 3: by R (new)

R | 114 comments Joanne wrote: "Welcome rachel I find it fun hope you do to. Enjoy"

Thanks! I am already looking at books in a very different way!

message 4: by Andrea, Moderator (new)

Andrea | 4073 comments Mod
Glad you are joining in on this challenge Rachel, it's a lot of fun!

message 5: by Joanne (new)

Joanne | 4 comments R wrote: "F- Fight Club
Author - C - Chuck Palahniuk"

You got some great reads there 👍😁😁

message 6: by R (last edited Dec 18, 2018 11:54PM) (new)

R | 114 comments BOOKS

A - A Single Man; A Dog's Purpose; (the) Age of Innocence; (the) Accursed; American War; (the) Alice Network; (the) Arabian Nights;

B - Bel Canto; Braving the Wilderness; The Boy who Harnessed the Wind; Bishop's Wife (The); Beyond the Kingdoms; Blind Assassin (The),

C - Coal; (the) Cider House Rules; (the) Clockwork Three; Children of Blood and Bone; Confessions of a Cartel Hit Man

D - Dandelion Wine; Death du Jour; Dear Life; Don Juan; (the) Dark Half; (the) Dead Zone; Dexter, Dragon Teeth

E - Everything, Everything; (the) Earth Moved; Esperanza Rising; Elmet; (the) Emerald Atlas; Etiquette and Espionage;

F - Fight Club; Flowers for Algernon, (the) Forbidden Library, Fried Green Tomatoes; Flight; French Lessons;

G - The God of Small Things; Gone Girl; The Golem and the Jinni; Go Tell it on the Mountain; Gwendy's Button Box; Gunslinger

H - The Haunted Hotel; the House of the Spirits; House of Secrets

I - (the) Invention of Wings; (the) Inquisitor's Tale; Is Everyone Hanging out Without Me;

J - Jurassic Park