The Traveling Books discussion

Introductions > Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Arianna (new)

Arianna (overlookingcovers) | 14 comments Feel free to comment anything about yourself. If you're stuck on what to post about, then here are some good starter up questions:

1. What is your name?
2. Where are you from?
3. Do you have a favorite genre?
4. Do you have a favorite author?
5. Any social media accounts?

message 2: by Arianna (new)

Arianna (overlookingcovers) | 14 comments I'll start off.

My name is Arianna and I'm currently 18 years old. My birthday is November 20th so I'm a Scorpio (If you're into that stuff!) Anyways, I'm from Massachusetts with my mom and sisters, but second home is in Florida with my dad. This September, I'm going away to Scotland for college, where I will spend all four years double majoring in History and English. Actually, my major is History and Religious studies because I had no idea what I wanted to do, but I realized editing and publishing is my calling so I'm going to switch Religious studies for English.

Anyways, you may know me from my bookstagram @overlookingcovers. I hope that we can not only be book bonding friends, but friends in general!

message 3: by Julieth (new)

Julieth (_booksensation_) Hello my name is Julieth and I currently live in Miami, Florida. I am originally from Colombia. I am 27 years old and my birthday is July 18th.. I love reading and have been a member of the bookstagram community since August of last year.. I look forward to buddy reading sessions and readathons as well! 😊 I am in the bookstagram community and Litsy community as _booksensation_

message 4: by booksandpurls (new)