Christian Writer's Inspiration Club discussion

Introductions

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Oct 26, 2018 05:36AM) (new)

Thanks for joining this group if you have already!

So while you're here, why don't you introduce yourself, tell us a little bit about yourself, the kind of genres you write and have some fun!

I'd just like to add, that out of interest it would be great if you could tell us why you joined this group as well. As well, if you can if you could tell us one thing that's unique about our group compared to the others. That way we know what we should do to attract more members.

Thanks!

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

I'll start for you!

My name is Anna. I'm an INFP and a writer. I love to read, draw, play piano and of course write.

I tend to write, fantasy and historical fiction. But occasionally I will write contemporary fiction or science fiction.

To have fun, I'll just let you all know, that I'm super excited you all have joined!

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Oh well! You have a whole life time ahead of you!

message 4: by Heather (new)

Heather McC (heather-mcc) | 1 comments Hello,

My name is Heather and I love to write children's fiction, historical fiction and am currently working on a young adult piece (possibly priming it for NanoWrimo 2018). NanoWrimo is part of National Novel Writing Month in November, where writers young and old, published and unpublished come to hone their craft and create a piece of 50,000 words (or a personal goal of your own).

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

That's really cool Heather. I've heard of it. It sounds like a really exciting thing. I might have to try it some time.