1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Merlin & Amber

Comments Showing 1-50 of 309 (309 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

What should we rp?

message 2: by Merlin (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) anything you interested in?

fandoms?

message 3: by Merlin (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) or perhaps books?

message 4: by Merlin (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) movies? shows?

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm not really good at doing rp's like that. I am good at historical romance and fantasy or paranormal romance.

message 6: by Merlin (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) im good with that, Im cool with anything

paranormal, historical, fantasy, which one do you prefer?

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

fantasy romance. would you prefer to pick the sexes. I can do male and female or I can do two females.

message 8: by Merlin (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) i do either. You have a preference?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

male and female. i'm better at being a girl but you choose what you would like.

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

male and female. i'm better at being a girl but you choose what you would like.

message 11: by Merlin (last edited Aug 02, 2014 08:57PM) (new)

Merlin (dogdworianhotmailcom) hmmm...

I can do being a guy, but I naturally end up being kind of somewhat girlish throughout. Your choice

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

Name: Jeniveve Clarice Lawrence