Delhi Book Club discussion

Hi

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mala (new)

Mala Mukherjee | 2 comments Hi
I am a new member and an aspiring author. I am looking for reviews. I have recently published an epic fantasy based on ancient India when Nalanda and Takshila were alive. Loosely based on history, but full of magic and spirituality, this epic tell describes the story of a valiant prince, who renounced his title for saving his motherland from Hun invasion and set out for Nalanda, in search of a mythical weapon. He faced conspiracies, palace intrigues and finally met love in an unexpected way.

If any fantasy lover wants to read and review, welcome.

Name of the book: Chronicle of Lost Empire: Secrets of Nalanda

It is the first part of a trilogy.

message 2: by Mala (new)

Mala Mukherjee | 2 comments I am an Indie author from India, name Mala Mukherjee. I have a historical fantasy book based on ancient India. The name of the book is the Chronicle of lost Empire: Secrets of Nalanda", it is free on Kindle and I am looking for reviews. I am posting the brief of the story: