Young Adult Roleplay discussion

1x1 Roleplay > Akiko and Lara

Comments Showing 1-50 of 176 (176 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Lara (new)

Lara (gurlwhowrites) Here we are :)

message 2: by Akiko (new)

Akiko Barreras | 205 comments Sweeet :) So do you have any ideas for a romance? Or do you not want to do a romance?

message 3: by Lara (new)

Lara (gurlwhowrites) I usually do a plot with a lot of action and at least a little romance, but the romance isn't usually the main plot. however, I am open to whatever you wish to do.

message 4: by Akiko (new)

Akiko Barreras | 205 comments Ooo, I'm open to some action :) I'm not good at planning action Roleplays so what did you have in mind?

message 5: by Lara (new)

Lara (gurlwhowrites) Well. I usually decide what type of action there'll be. So like, will there be magic involved? Or paranormal creatures? Or angels/demons, or no magic at all, and just assassins, or spys or agents, etc. What is the world going to look like? What are we dealing with?

message 6: by Akiko (new)

Akiko Barreras | 205 comments Yes! SPIES! I freaking love spies and agents!

message 7: by Lara (new)

Lara (gurlwhowrites) Awesome. So how should we work that in? Will one character be a spy sent to kill another? Will they both be spies/agents? And will they just be spies, or will we be combining things in the world. ex. I've done an rp where there is a spy sent to kill someone because they have magical powers.

message 8: by Akiko (new)

Akiko Barreras | 205 comments I like that one :) Or we could do one where one spy went rogue and the other spy was sent to kill them? oo, I have an idea for a twist in my head ;)

message 9: by Lara (new)

Lara (gurlwhowrites) That sounds cool! What's your idea? Or do you want to save that for later? I'm up for playing the rogue spy if we want to go with that idea :)

message 10: by Akiko (new)