Mercedes Lackey readers discussion

Diana Tregarde Book Order - Minor Spoilers

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Brian (new)

Brian Keithley | 1 comments SPOILERS!!!!

One of my favorite series from ML is her Diana Tregarde Investigations series, and I have always wished that she would have written more than three books in it. My question, though, is has anyone else had a problem with the reading order? Book one, Burning Water, has Di living with Andre already and Lenny sick with Keith already dead. Book two, Children of the Night, is where she meets Andre, and Lenny and Keith are just starting as a couple. I am confused. Great reads though.

message 2: by Sean (new)

Sean | 9 comments yes very much so because what she wrote was not chronologically. they were very good

back to top