New Romance Novelists & Readers discussion

Introducing Myself

Comments Showing 1-24 of 24 (24 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Karen (new)

Karen Gordon | 2 comments Hi Memphis Romance readers. There are so many groups on Goodreads that I just found you tonight.
I'm an Indie author with one current NA romance novel and another due out in October (fingers crossed!) I'm also a romance reader (funny how that goes together). I would love to get to know more people interested in Romance books in the area. So ... Hello.

message 2: by Shun (new)

Shun Givens (ShunGivens) | 7 comments Mod
Hello Karen, great meeting you. I'm a romance reader. I've also written a romance story. I haven't published yet. Looking forward to getting to know you.

message 3: by Shun (new)

Oh, forgot to mention I created this group. Sorry I'm just responding to you. I'm glad you found this group!

message 4: by Angela (new)

Angela (ladiromance) | 3 comments Hello my fellow romance writers and readers. Thank you, Shun for the invite. I have one novella published, The Passionate Imposter and I'm currently working on a novel.

The Passionate Imposter by Angela Amos

message 5: by Karen (new)

Karen Gordon | 2 comments Yea, more Memphis people. Hi Angela.

message 6: by Angela (new)

Angela (ladiromance) | 3 comments Hi Karen

message 7: by Shun (new)

Hi Karen! Welcome to the group. Thx for sharing.

message 8: by K.D. (new)

K.D. Wood (kdwoodauthor) | 9 comments Hi! I'm new, from Hernando, MS. Do you guys just meet online to talk about your reads or do you do lunch or dinner meet ups?

message 9: by Megan (new)

Megan Vizzini-gordon | 7 comments HI all! I'm Megan and i'm new too!! just signed to have my first novel published!! although I'm not in your area I'd still love to chat and get to know everyone!!

message 10: by Angela (new)