Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > New Beta Reader

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kelly (last edited Jun 24, 2018 03:11PM) (new)

Kelly (kellyj42) | 4 comments Hi, I'm new at this but I'd love to gain experience and read your work, hopefully being able to offer tips that are helpful to you! I've loved reading and writing my entire life, I have experience editing my own work so I do have some background with that. I'm open to any genres as the moment!

Edit: I completely forgot that I have to send in my laptop to Apple to get my keyboard repaired this week, meaning I'll be out of a laptop until early July which may mean I'll take a little longer getting back to anyone looking for a beta reader before then.

message 2: by C.V. (new)

C.V. Gregorchuk (cvgregorchuk) Hi Kelly, I have a finished YA Fantasy fiction I would love to get your honest feedback on!
Here is the blurb, please let me know if you’re interested or not :)

Magic and Power... Dragons. These are the things of books and movies... of other worlds. They aren’t real. They can’t be real.

Mia wishes for the days when she truly believed that. Days when her biggest worry was whether or not she’d be accepted into the university of her choice. But that was before...

Before her reflection started playing tricks on her in store windows. Before she was unceremoniously ripped from her family and friends and dumped in a place she can’t escape from. A place where no one can reach her. Nethea,