Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Free Beta Reader Here! Manuscripts Found

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alice (new)

Alice (paperwhales) Hello, I'm Alice!

I'm available for reading some manuscripts over the summer! I have previous experience and also write myself.

I enjoy reading fantasy (urban and traditional), sci-fi, historical fiction (especially pirates, Ancient Rome or WW2) and LGBT romances! Also, political fiction is great for me as I am a prospective politics student!

Feel free to message me here! Then I'll give you my email!

message 2: by Hailey (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 75 comments Hi Alice. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters or are you only doing beta readings on completed works?

message 3: by Alice (new)

Alice (paperwhales) Hailey wrote: "Hi Alice. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters or are you only doing beta readings on completed works?"

I can do individual chapters!

message 4: by Alice (new)

Alice (paperwhales) Amanda wrote: "Hello Alice,
I have a short horror/dark fantasy story that's about 3,130 words that I would love feedback on. If you're interested let me know :)"

Sorry, I'm not a big fan of horror!

message 5: by Hailey (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 75 comments Alice wrote: "Hailey wrote: "Hi Alice. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters or are you only doing beta readings on completed works?"

I can do individual chapters!"

Okay. I'll send you the details about it in a PM.

message 6: by Wayne (new)

Wayne (waynemeyers) | 5 comments Hi, Alice, hope all is well.

The link to my WIP description is here: https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/...

Please contact me if interested. Thanks!

message 7: by C.J. (new)

C.J. Steward | 2 comments Hi Alice,

I have a completed Historical Fantasy/Alt History/Political Fiction novel that I think is a good fit for what you're looking for.