Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > New Beta reader

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Carrie (new)

Carrie Myers | 2 comments I’m interested in beta reading romance, action, fantasy, and young adult books. Please PM me your books length, a synopsis, and what you expect of me as your beta reader if you would like me to read your book. Just a fair warning I’m new at this so guidance of what to do is more than welcomed. Thanks in advance!

message 2: by Hailey (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 74 comments Hi there. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters?

message 3: by Carrie (new)

Carrie Myers | 2 comments Hailey,

Sure! :) If you PM me a synopsis of your book and if I’m not bombarded by other books by then, because requests have been flooding my message box, I’ll send you my email. I’m fine with you sending me one chapter at a time, it doesn’t really matter to me. :)

message 4: by Hailey (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 74 comments Carrie wrote: "Hailey,

Sure! :) If you PM me a synopsis of your book and if I’m not bombarded by other books by then, because requests have been flooding my message box, I’ll send you my email. I’m fine with yo..."

I'll send you a synopsis as soon as possible.

message 5: by L.C. (last edited Jun 20, 2018 02:01PM) (new)

L.C. Lee | 15 comments Hailey

I have an 86K Historical Fiction and am looking for a beta reader.
It is written in first person from a young farm girl who changes into a strong woman. Called Deceitful Survival

message 6: by Izzy (new)

Izzy F | 9 comments Hey, Carrie!

I have a 90k YA contemporary/romance novel that I'd love for you to look at. Here's a blurb:

The place is: Monroe, New Jersey, a small town just outside of New York City.