Book Bloggers of Goodreads discussion

Freshman Hunt: A Nightmare Academy Novella
This topic is about Freshman Hunt
Author's > Seeking Reviewers For YA Novella

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Anthony (new)

Anthony (authoranthonyavina) | 5 comments Hello there,

My name is Anthony Avina. I am an Indie author who has just posted the preorder link to the second novella in a YA series I began writing last year titled Freshman Hunt: A Nightmare Academy Novella. It’s a paranormal/supernatural and horror story with a bit of action and romance thrown in for good measure.

The story follows an immortal teen vampire named Francesca who is sent to infiltrate this notorious supernatural school within the supernatural community named Nightmare Academy. Rumors of the school being used to train the future army of a ruthless King named Dalca have been swirling for years, and Francesca must become the eyes and ears of the resistance against the mad King before all of humanity pays the ultimate price. In Freshman Hunt, she must decide whether to put her friendships and potential romance with the king’s son ahead of her mission to stop Dalca at all costs when an ancient enemy makes it’s way to the school grounds, and her new werewolf friend Faith gets caught in a peer pressure situation that puts her right in the monster’s path. What will she choose? Find out on the Freshman Hunt…