Christian Book Reviews discussion

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Floyd (new)

Floyd Fleshman | 1 comments Hello all! My name is Floyd Fleshman and I am a Christian Author that is promoting my new book Help In The Time Of Need. This book is about my personal testimony and how God has performed miracles in my lifetime. If you would like to read you can purchase on kindle or paperback on Amazon. I will provide the link below. Thank you and God Bless.

https://www.amazon.com/Help-Time-Need...

message 2: by James (new)

James Owens | 2 comments Floyd wrote: "Hello all! My name is Floyd Fleshman and I am a Christian Author that is promoting my new book Help In The Time Of Need. This book is about my personal testimony and how God has performed miracles ..."

Hello Floyd,

Congratulations on your book. I will take a look at it and support a fellow WestBow Press Author. God Bless.

message 3: by James (last edited Jun 28, 2018 12:56PM) (new)

James Owens | 2 comments Hello, my name is James Owens. I am a Christian fiction Author and have released my new book TORN with WestBow Press. My story ideas come from dreams I have, which is wonderful for me lol. Here is a synopsis of the story, as well as links to where you can view and purchase my book if you find it is something that interest you. Thank you and God Bless.

Torn is the first book in the Torn Trilogy. This story is about a young man named Christopher “Chris” Smith who struggles with acceptance and faith. He feels like an outcast in his church, people make fun of the way he looks, and he doesn't have any friends. He desperately wants to fit in somewhere. At the most vulnerable time in his life, Chris is introduced to,“Luciferism.”