Shelf Indulgence Book Club discussion

19 views
Bloodlines Readalong > Announcements

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by GabsAboutBooks (last edited Jul 08, 2018 10:14AM) (new)

GabsAboutBooks | 100 comments Mod
We just finished out Vampire Academy Readalong and have decided to continue with the Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead. We are now onto book two The Golden Lily.

Our live show will be Saturday July 28 at 7pm PST/9pm CST.
It will be on my channel this month. We hope to see you there!


message 2: by GabsAboutBooks (new)

GabsAboutBooks | 100 comments Mod
We are now on book three The Indigo Spell! We currently don't have a date for our live show but once we do we will update Twitter and Goodreads!


message 3: by GabsAboutBooks (new)

GabsAboutBooks | 100 comments Mod
Out live show for the Indigo Spell is Friday August 31st on Hannah's youtube channel! Same time...6pm PST/8pm CST


message 4: by GabsAboutBooks (new)

GabsAboutBooks | 100 comments Mod
It's bitter/sweet that our Vampire Academy/Bloodline series is coming to an end! We've enjoyed reading this series together and can't wait for our final live show!

Our live show for The Ruby Circle is scheduled for Thursday December 13th at 9pm CST/7pm PST on my channel!


back to top