Beta / Proof Readers discussion

Introduce Yourself > I'm new and would love to be your beta reader! :)

Comments Showing 1-22 of 22 (22 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Dani (new)

Dani | 5 comments Hello there!

My name is Dani, and I would love to beta read your book. I have an English degree, an obsession with books, and editing/proofreading experience, but I am mainly here to read great stories and help you make them even better! :)

I read widely across genres, but I especially enjoy fantasy, sci-fi, romance, and young adult/middle grade (all varieties)!

Let me know how I can help!

message 2: by Hailey (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 27 comments Hi Dani. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters?

message 3: by Dani (new)

Dani | 5 comments Hailey wrote: "Hi Dani. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters?"

Absolutely!

message 4: by Hailey (last edited Jun 04, 2018 06:51PM) (new)

Hailey Sawyer | 27 comments Dani wrote: "Hailey wrote: "Hi Dani. Do you do beta readings of individual chapters?"

Absolutely!"

I'll send more info about it via a PM on Goodreads as soon as possible.

message 5: by Nikita (new)

Nikita Taylor (kitafalcon) | 19 comments Hello! Can I email you my story? It's finished up to Chapter Seventeen, and I want to see if it's intriguing so far. It's an urban fantasy.

message 6: by Dani (new)

Dani | 5 comments K.T. wrote: "Hello! Can I email you my story? It's finished up to Chapter Seventeen, and I want to see if it's intriguing so far. It's an urban fantasy."

Hi K.T.! Sure thing. I will PM you my email address.

message 7: by Rebecka (new)

Rebecka Sheehan | 5 comments Hi Dani!
Would you be interested in reading a few chapters in my book, like the first 3? I want to know if it’s intriguing or not.
Thank you!

message 8: by Dani (new)

Dani | 5 comments Rebecka wrote: "Hi Dani!
Would you be interested in reading a few chapters in my book, like the first 3? I want to know if it’s intriguing or not.