Year-long NaNo discussion

Hannah Schuck > The Kings Daughters

Comments Showing 1-50 of 72 (72 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Dragina | 1745 comments This is a series I'm working on.... not sure what's going to come of it...

( I am not good at this *bites nails nervously* )

I shall post little inscriptions of each chapter as I get father and farther on... this is actually just getting started for me so you all will get to hear the beginning as it progresses! ( Yeah! ) Well.... I better go get started!

message 2: by Nicki (new)

Nicki Chapelway | 2171 comments Hannah Schuck wrote: "This is a series I'm working on.... not sure what's going to come of it...

( I am not good at this *bites nails nervously* )

I shall post little inscriptions of each chapter as I get father and..."

Hey, you're fine. There's no "right" way to do this. I have literally no idea for my Sci-Fi WIP except for some ideas for what I want to do later on in the series.

Is this your Rapunzel retelling?

message 3: by Lena, Mage (new)

Lena (lenakarynn) | 1268 comments Mod
Good luck Hannah! :)

message 4: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Dragina | 1745 comments Thanks all! I'm gonna try! Glad I didn't have to pass a test or anything! 😊
@ Nicki Yep it is! The Repunzal retelling is the first in the series! I hope to do Pocahontas second, Mulan third, and... oh wait... I don't know if I will complete it or if this is the way it will go, but anyways...
@ Shine Yeah.... trouble always comes when I say I'm going to finish it. That's why I say "maybe"

message 5: by Loretta (new)

Loretta Marchize (goodreadscomloretta_mz) | 59 comments Oo a Rapunzel retelling! I love retellings! I'll be looking forward to more information!

message 6: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Dragina | 1745 comments Thanks! Ill keep working... the more support the faster I work!

message 7: by Elizabeth (new)