Romance Readers Reading Challenges discussion

Ugly Love
This topic is about Ugly Love
Archive (Buddy Reads) > June Buddy Read - Ugly Love (Pamela, Kim)

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by ~KarenH~, Moderator (new)

~KarenH~ | 8262 comments **

Pamela | 88 comments Hi Kim! This is my first time doing this challenge and I'm kind of excited! :) We don't have many books in common, but I saw some Colleen Hoover books on your tbr. Maybe we could choose one of hers? But I'm open for other suggestions :)

Kim❤ Book Lover (kimmicita1218) | 8 comments Hi!! I'm new to all of this, so sorry about the delay. I'm still trying to figure out how to navigate through GR 😏 but I'm excited too. Colleen Hoover works for me. I know I have a few in my TBR folder but nothing is set in stone. I'm just trying to broaden my reading. So suggest away.

Pamela | 88 comments Don't worry, Kim! We still have a week to figure out what we want to read!
Suggest away - I can do that :)
Here are a few from my tbr:
Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover Ugly Love
Red Queen (Red Queen, #1) by Victoria Aveyard Red Queen
Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers, #1) by Meghan Quinn Three Blind Dates
Are you interested in one of those? If not maybe just post a few you would like to get to soon.

Kim❤ Book Lover (kimmicita1218) | 8 comments Well I don't even know how you managed to show the books with links like that. Apparently I have a lot to learn lol. Ugly Love sounds promising, I would be up for that one 😊

Pamela | 88 comments Great! I'll post it in the buddy reads threat then

Pamela | 88 comments The links you can add by clicking the "add book/author" link above of the comment field.
Other useful stuff you can find clicking "some html is ok"

Pamela | 88 comments How do you want to do this?