Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers discussion

Kara Swynn
This topic is about Kara Swynn
Website for members > Affordable E-book Cover Designs

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kara (new)

Kara Swynn (karaswynn) | 29 comments My goal is to offer professional looking affordable e-book covers for independent authors. Since I am just starting out I am offering custom e-book covers for only $35 US.

Keep in mind that I am not a professional graphic artist. I'm an erotic romance writer with a knack for designing e-book covers.

I use a simple software program to create basic, beautiful and unique covers that adhere to the e-book publishing standards

Take a look at some sample covers I have created on my blog.
http://karascovers.blogspot.ca/

Feel free to contact me via GR if you are interested.

message 2: by Kay (new)

Kay Causer (kaycauser) | 18 comments Wow, I really like the steampunk one. It's simple but effective. I feel like so many people are making so much money out of book designs. It's nice to see someone doing it more for the fun of it.

message 3: by Kara (new)

Kara Swynn (karaswynn) | 29 comments Thanks so much, Kay. I do find it fun and it gives me a break from my writers block - lol.

message 4: by Kay (new)

Kay Causer (kaycauser) | 18 comments Kara wrote: "Thanks so much, Kay. I do find it fun and it gives me a break from my writers block - lol."

Hi, Kara. I'm so glad I found this thread again. I have a new book coming out soon and wanted to talk to you about maybe doing a cover for me. Send me a PM if you're available

message 5: by Kara (new)

Kara Swynn (karaswynn) | 29 comments That's awesome Kay. I'd love to help you out! :)

Just send me an email with what you're looking for. I can't seem to PM you here for some reason.

karaswynn(at)gmail(dot)com

message 6: by Kara (new)

Kara Swynn (karaswynn) | 29 comments NO LONGER ACCEPTING COVER REQUESTS!