EPIC discussion

1x1 > Lesha the horse and Elessar the Elf

Comments Showing 1-21 of 21 (21 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elessar (new)

Elessar | 37 comments Mod
Hey.

Iesha (In east shade house at...) (emberblue) | 50 comments The title may me smile I always did want to be an animal:)

message 3: by Elessar (new)

Well, you have a horse profile pic:)
So... What type of Fantasy-Romance-Action? Modern? Medieval? 17-1800s?

Iesha (In east shade house at...) (emberblue) | 50 comments Good question. I'm not good with past stories so something modern. What are you sick of doing?Any desires? I have a desire to do a butler rich person rp

message 5: by Elessar (new)

Well I have a good Dystopian fantasy idea now that I think of it.

Iesha (In east shade house at...) (emberblue) | 50 comments I haven't done a dystopian. What is it? Like an survival type of thing.

message 7: by Elessar (new)

Basically like the Hunger Games or Divergent where its in a collapsing (usually communist) society. The exact opposite is Utopia, where its a perfect society.

Iesha (In east shade house at...) (emberblue) | 50 comments Having read nor seen either one, but I understand the message. So what's the ideas?

message 9: by Elessar (new)

What if it in a sort of paranormal Dystopia, where Demons, Angels and Magic exists? Demons are the excluded ones and Angels are the leaders of the city.

Iesha (In east shade house at...) (emberblue) | 50 comments I can go with that one.

message 11: by Elessar (new)

Ok:) I already have a character:
Name: William Pixis Lightfoot
Race: Half Human-Half Demon
Personality: Quiet. (unless angry) short tempered, dark, cares about the truth and everything being 100% fair, even if he seems OCD by doing it. Has strong emotions, but that doesn't effect him in battle. Usually.
Background/History: Was born to a Demon Father and Human Mother, and is often excluded for his Half-Demon race.
Favourite Colour: Dark Grey.