Goodreads Reviewers' Group discussion

Reviews by Reviewer > Need Your Writing Reviewed? Contact Me!

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nikki (new)

Nikki Aliev (NikitaAliev) | 1 comments Do you need your writings reviewed? I would be happy to lend a helping hand. Just send me a message on Goodreads or send me an e-mail at nikkialiev@gmail.com

Contact me if you wish to have your writing critiqued, I can do almost any genre or niche of literature, from full-fledged books to poetry!

message 2: by Mala (new)

Mala Mukherjee | 44 comments Nikki wrote: "Do you need your writings reviewed? I would be happy to lend a helping hand. Just send me a message on Goodreads or send me an e-mail at nikkialiev@gmail.com

Contact me if you wish to have your ..."

I am looking for review. I have sent you a mail too
Dear Reviewer.
I am an Indie author from India, name Mala Mukherjee. I have a historical fantasy book based on ancient India. The name of the book is Chronicle of lost Empire: Secrets of Nalanda", it is free on Kindle and I am looking for reviews.
If you find it interesting please let me know, I have already shared the free link. If you need pdf, please tell me.
Thank you.

message 3: by Tikiri (new)

Tikiri Herath | 5 comments Hi Nikki,

You're awesome to offer this service!

I'm an author from Canada who writes fast-paced suspense novels with an international twist. The series page is: www.RedHeeledRebels.com. The Red Heeled Rebels thrillers are set around the world and has a prequel story, followed by three novels. The first book was shortlisted for the Silver Falchion award this year and am now looking for reviews as it will help me enter promos.

If you’d like to leave an honest review on Amazon, Goodreads or Bookbub I can send the e-books to you via BookFunnel. Here's the prequel for free for a taste: BookHip.com/JCBQMX.

Thanks so much & Cheers,
Tikiri

message 4: by Annette (new)