Read 4 Review discussion

69 views
Young Adult/ MG > Seeking Reviewers for FREE YA Contemporary

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Hope (new)

Hope Lavender (shaloa) | 1 comments Perfect Harmony by Hope Lavender
Self Published Coming of Age novel. For fans of Everything, Everything, My Life Next Door, P.S. I Still Love You.

My name is Hope Lavender and I’ve recently published a Young Adult ebook titled “Perfect Harmony” which is a quick and easy summer read.
Harmony is happy with her parents and her friends. But when her best friend, Violet gets a boyfriend everything starts to change. As Violet gets closer to her boyfriend, she grows apart from Harmony, leaving room playboy Troy to step in. But Harmony only has eyes for quiet geeky Julian, who isn't exactly making it easy. Not to mention the weight of the secret Harmony is forced to keep.
Based on books you’ve reviewed and enjoyed, I think you would greatly enjoy my novel. I would be happy to send you a free copy in exchange for an honest review on Amazon or Goodreads. Thank you for your time.


message 2: by Althea ☾ (new)

Althea ☾ (themoonwholistens) What format would you be sending the copy?


message 3: by Camryn (new)

Camryn Larissey (camlarissey) | 2 comments i’ll review it


message 4: by Haley (new)

Haley Herbert | 1 comments I would love to read and review this!


message 5: by Teresa (new)

Teresa | 58 comments I would love to review this. If it is still available.


back to top