What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey discussion

The First Time We Met (Oxford Blue, #1)
This topic is about The First Time We Met
26 views
Big price promo for this week only

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Amazon UK has the first book in my Oxford Blue erotic/na series for only 99p this week only.

The Second Time I Saw you is also reduced to £1.99.

Hope you enjoy them!

The First Time We Met is the first novel in Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue Series. Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Samantha Young will love this compelling romance series.

When US Senator's daughter Lauren Cusack arrives at the enchanting Wyckham College of Oxford University, she hopes to mend her broken heart by throwing herself into her studies.

But then English aristocrat Alexander Hunt walks into her life and everything changes. Handsome, brooding, and with his own dark past to escape, Alexander is exactly what Lauren doesn't need - but she finds herself helplessly drawn towards him.

Both Alexander and Lauren know that they should stay away from each other . . . but sometimes desire is so powerful that it conquers all else.


Stacy Will these go on sale in the US?


message 3: by [deleted user] (last edited Aug 08, 2014 01:01AM) (new)

Hi Stacy, sorry but I have no information on that at this time! Best, Pippa


back to top