Support for Indie Authors discussion

Writers Workshop > Looking for Beta readers of specific non-fiction chapter in Leadership book

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Allen (new)

Allen Filson | 5 comments I am looking for someone to review chapter 9 of my new non-fiction leadership book. I am struggling with a specific chapter and am not sure I like they way it is coming across. It is hard for me to judge though, so I am hoping someone else could review it and give thoughts?

message 2: by Bilal (new)

Bilal Taibzada | 6 comments sure email it

message 3: by Bilal (last edited May 02, 2018 07:02AM) (new)

Bilal Taibzada | 6 comments (email removed)

message 4: by Allen (last edited May 02, 2018 08:12AM) (new)

Allen Filson | 5 comments

OK, Just sent it. Thanks for the assistance.

message 5: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Alexandre (amandaalexandre) | 8 comments I am a Business graduate and reviewed a lot of books on the subject. I would gladly read tour chapter.

amanda.alexandre@outlook.com

message 6: by Allen (last edited May 02, 2018 08:12AM) (new)

Allen Filson | 5 comments Amanda wrote: "I am a Business graduate and reviewed a lot of books on the subject. I would gladly read tour chapter.

Thanks Amanda. I just sent it to your email. it is coming from afilsonusmc. Thanks for previewing this.

message 7: by Sylvia (last edited May 02, 2018 05:40AM) (new)

Sylvia | 22 comments I'm also willing. [email removed]

message 8: by Allen (last edited May 02, 2018 08:11AM) (new)

Allen Filson | 5 comments Sylvia wrote: "I'm also willing.

Hi Sylvia. I just sent it your way as well.

Thanks so much for taking a look and for any input you may have.

message 9: by Tonya (new)

Tonya Price | 1 comments I read a lot of leadership books and would be happy to take a look and comment.

message 10: by Christina (last edited May 01, 2018 01:50PM) (new)