The Rory Gilmore Reading Challenge discussion

One Hundred Years of Solitude
This topic is about One Hundred Years of Solitude
Book Discussions > One Hundred Years of Solitude

Comments Showing 1-50 of 73 (73 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by L (new)

L (lauraactually) | 236 comments Mod
The May book for this group will be One Hundred Years of Solitude. Holly will be leading the discussion so look out for her posts below. In the meantime, who will be reading along?

Elba (elbamaria) | 99 comments I am excited to join in. Thanks.

message 3: by Devo (new) - added it

Devo (devokirk) | 3 comments I’m in!

Windy | 44 comments I'm in!

message 5: by Holly (new) - added it

Holly | 233 comments Mod
Hi everyone! I'm ordering my copy today. This is my first time reading this one and I'm excited. Who's reading this for the first time and who's re-reading?

message 6: by Devo (new) - added it

Devo (devokirk) | 3 comments My first time reading it!

Windy | 44 comments First time reading this one. I'm pretty excited.

message 8: by Marianne (new)

Marianne | 9 comments My fist time reading it :-)

Margriet (m4rgriet) | 12 comments I’m in!

message 10: by The Annotated (new)

The Annotated | 25 comments Me!!

message 11: by Kerri (last edited Apr 29, 2018 06:47AM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

Kerri Adams I read it last year. I look forward to your thoughts on it. I don't want to spoil anything but willi say the book is a journey, that is more about the trip than the destination. Look for repeating family patterns. Enjoy!

message 12: by rocío (new)

rocío (rxcix) | 3 comments I needed to read this book for my Spanish class last year, I didn’t read more than 50 pages because I was really unmotivated. I really want to be a part of this discussion so I will try my best to actually read it this time!

message 13: by Holly (new) - added it

Holly | 233 comments Mod