Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > Sarah and Teddy Bear

Comments Showing 1-50 of 55 (55 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 2: by Sarah (new)

Sarah WHoo! :)
Soo anything you would like to RP?

TeddyBear {HarpyAshe}  **Well You Built Up A World Of Magic, Cause Your Real Life Is Tragic** (harpyashe) | 18690 comments I have some ideas, but I'd like to know what you like before I start putting them down ^^

message 4: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Um well I mainly prefer realistic things but I can do some supernatural/paranormal stuff. I only do M/F. And I like romance :)

TeddyBear {HarpyAshe}  **Well You Built Up A World Of Magic, Cause Your Real Life Is Tragic** (harpyashe) | 18690 comments Okay ^^ How do you feel about teenage pregnancy? Kidnapping? Amnesia? Zombies? Incest? (:

message 6: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Hmm I've never done kidnapping before. What cold we do with that?

TeddyBear {HarpyAshe}  **Well You Built Up A World Of Magic, Cause Your Real Life Is Tragic** (harpyashe) | 18690 comments I have an idea for that, if you'd like to hear it (: It also does involve teenage pregnancy, but we can take that part out if you want.

message 8: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Yeah sure, that's fine :) tell me the idea!