Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers discussion

Book Discussions > Reviewer!-will review books of any genre and post on my blog and goodreads!

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Paige (new)

Paige | 29 comments Willing to review any books! I am looking for undiscovered authors or authors who are looking to build hype for their books! I post all reviews on goodreads and my book review blog

http://reviewspagebypaige.wordpress.com

let me know if you are interested in a review,

Paige

message 2: by Kay (new)

Kay Causer (kaycauser) | 18 comments I would love to have you review my book Hummingbird (Shadow Weavers, #1) by Kay Causer
I've had some really good experiences working with book bloggers and I'm always willing to support a new blog. I'd be happy to do an interview/giveaway etc too

message 3: by Paige (new)

Paige | 29 comments Kay wrote: "I would love to have you review my book Hummingbird (Shadow Weavers, #1) by Kay Causer
I've had some really good experiences working with book bloggers and I'm always willing to support a new blog. I'd be happy ..."

Hey Kay!

Would love to write a review, send me a pdf at lostbookreviewer@yahoo.com

best,
Paige

message 4: by Kay (new)

Kay Causer (kaycauser) | 18 comments Paige wrote: "Kay wrote: "I would love to have you review my book Hummingbird (Shadow Weavers, #1) by Kay Causer
I've had some really good experiences working with book bloggers and I'm always willing to support a new blog. I..."

Hi, sorry it took so long to reply. I've been out of the country. I just emailed you the PDF. Let me know if you need anything else.
Thanks.

message 5: by S. (new)

S. (scopperstone) | 9 comments I'd love a review for "The High King's Embalmer," also, if it's not a bother. :-)

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view...

message 6: by James (new)

James York (jamesmarie) | 69 comments Nowhere I Know (Nowhere #1) by James Marie York