One on One's... And only that! discussion

ONE X ONE > вяιттαиу n Danny!

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Day (new)

Day (yes2danny) | 608 comments Hello there,Any ideas you may like?

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Yeah. I was thinking about a romance between a bad boy and a good girl. I prefer to be the girl.

message 3: by Day (new)

Day (yes2danny) | 608 comments I would prefer to be the boy,I guess we are great.

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Alright! Let's make characters!

message 5: by Day (new)

Day (yes2danny) | 608 comments DEtailed...?
I am not good at that with random topics.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

[ name ] Allison Marie Peters
[ age ] 16
[ appearance ] http://media.giphy.com/media/gdxkbVXf...
[ personality ] Allison is pretty shy yet sweet. Her shy and timidness comes from what happens at home. Her father has been abusing her ever since she could remember.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm not that detailed.

message 8: by Day (new)

Day (yes2danny) | 608 comments Name: Day Keller
Appearance: http://fandomobsessed.com/wp-content/...
Personality: Day is witty, smart, and quick on his feet. He's almost overly intelligent, but he has a mild temper that can be crossed if you know the right buttons to push.
He's rather a jerk who never cares about hurting girl as long as he gets to sleep with them.He picks his friends with care, and can tell a loyal soul from a bad one.
Day is a bit on the cocky side, and knows his talents. He doesn't like being outdone at something, and this can easily turn him from the nicest demon out there to a downright snarky bitch.