One x One discussion

1 x 1 > Emma and Aiyana

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Erm. I have no idea. What do you think? I mean I have some ideas but I always do the same thing over and over again...

message 2: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) I am not at all for dystopian, if that's ok... It sort of freaks me out.

message 3: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Not into the vampire zombie etc.... Average people are cool! Historical is great XD I'm sorry I'm not you're average rp-er, I'm a crazy author.

message 4: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Anything. Not world wars, though.., I know everything there is to know about the Italian Renaissance ca. 1450-1500

message 5: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) We can do something else if you'd like! I've written too much about then anyway.

message 6: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) It's ok... why dknt we just do it as it comes? No plots make things interesting.

Character have their secrets...

message 7: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Well sure!! I actually am really good at writing with boy characters... Ever since I had to do this English project, I got really good at it.

message 8: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Sure. And if were gonna do it this way, let's make it a bit vague :)

So what shall the setting be? Time/place wise.

message 9: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Sure XD are mystical things alright? Since you like vampires and zombies and whatnot.

message 10: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Mine as well.

Name: Alex Phillips

Height: 5'6"
Weight: 143 lbs
Hair: sandy
Eyes: brown

message 11: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) I will. Give me a minute...

message 12: by Emma (new)