Introverted Book Club discussion

Welcome! > Hi there!

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Gabii (new)

Gabii (gabiireads) | 7 comments Mod
Hi guys and Welcome to the Book Club!
It's my first time doing something like this and I'm excited to start something new.
I named the book club "Introverted" because I'm an introvert and I wanted to connect with people that are the same as me. If you are here you probably love books and you are probably an introvert too. And because this book club was made for making new friends and know fellow book lovers, write something about you. I start!
"My name is Gabriela, I'm 20 years old and I live in a small city in Romania. I love reading and my favorite genres are: contemporary, fantasy and classic. My perfect day consists of reading a good book, a good cup of coffee and my cats. I'm a cat lady."
If you want to follow me on Instagram, my account is: @gabiireads. Let me know yours so I can follow you there.
Have a nice day!

message 2: by Leen (new)

Leen Bishawi | 1 comments Hi my name is leen, I'm from the Middle East but was raised in the United States. I love reading and writing. My favorite genres is historical fiction, fantasy, & contemporary. Animals are a huge part of my life, I can never live without my little fury friends.

message 3: by Paul (new)

Paul (paulmelki) | 3 comments Hello guys!
I'm gonna be honest and tell you that I found this group because I searched for "introvert" in the groups section lol.

I'm Paul and I'm also 20 years old. I'm from Lebanon. I grew up with books, they've always been my closest friends. My favorite genres to read are mystery, fantasy, historical fiction, and of course the classics... although I really read books from many different genres from mind-melting scientific textbooks to oh-I-wish-this-happens-in-real-life romance books to religious and spiritual books and philosophy.