Haunted House Book Club discussion

Friendly Social People > Introduce Yourself and Your Biggest Fear

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tobias (last edited Mar 26, 2018 02:02PM) (new)

Tobias Wade (sirtobiaswade) | 10 comments Mod
No need to be embarrassed. We're all freaky here.

Hey guys my name is Tobias Wade. When I'm not writing horror, I'm usually wandering aimlessly with my husky dogs. I'm a big Doctor Who fan, which probably influences a lot of my writing.

My biggest fear is that my conscious experience is an illusion and I'm really trapped in a coma or the matrix or some other nonsense like that. How about you?

message 2: by Wendy (new)

Wendy (porsche91120) | 1 comments Read a hell of a lot of tobias wades books n horror is my thing as well as thriller n supernatural. ...love more the true to life stuff .....his short storys are weird n wonderful ....had few freebies to wet my whiskers n there different n well worth reading even if your not really into this sort of thing ..it coversion loads of topics try them .....the short storus are even on audio do I can still get my fix n do my chores too.keep up the good work matey.

message 3: by Henry (new)

Henry (wormie1312) Howdy, I'm Kyndal. I love horror and generally anything spooky and I could rant about Mary Shelley for days. My biggest fear is probably that nothing is real and that I'm some sort of internal unreliable narrator to myself.

message 4: by Claudette (new)

Claudette Melanson (cmelanson) | 1 comments Hey there! I'm an author and reader of horror. Always loved vampires and Stephen King. My biggest fear is one of my bunnies passing away...but monster-ish wise, it's clowns!

message 5: by Tara (new)

Tara Devlin (taraadevlin) Hey, my name’s Tara, I write and translate horror, and my own biggest fear is (like many here) that my reality is not what it seems, and also my health failing one day and leaving me a vegetable.