Warrior Cats Fan Club discussion

31 views
1st Gathering

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Eugenia9 **LS9** (last edited Sep 29, 2018 07:23PM) (new)

Eugenia9 **LS9** | 256 comments Mod
The first gathering will take place on TBA
- the topic will be mostly about the prophecies
- medicine cats, deputies, and leaders : try to come on

The gathering will take place for the entire day because of potential time differences.

Start: 12am ET / 9pm PT/ 11pm CT / 4am GMT/ 5am GMT+1
End: 11:59pm ET/ 8:59pm PT/ 10:59pm ET/ 3:59am GMT/ 4:59am GMT+1


message 2: by cat_yat (new)

cat_yat | 4 comments did this already happen?


back to top