Shut Up & Read discussion

She Walks in Moonlight
This topic is about She Walks in Moonlight
123 views
Past-Read It & Reap Books > {Read It & Reap 856} She Walks in Moonlight by Jennifer Silverwood

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sheri, Bookworm (last edited Mar 14, 2018 04:15PM) (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
What is Read It & Reap?

Our Read It & Reap program is designed with authors in mind. Our goal is to help indie and self-published authors promote their books. If you are signing up to review Please Remember you have 3 weeks to read and review and post the links to your review on this page! For more information about RI&R and our Rules & Requirements click here: http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/7...

Title: She Walks in Moonlight
Author: Jennifer Silverwood
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Women's Fiction
Pages Count: 200
Formats Available: MOBI, EPUB, PDF
Review Due Date: April 4

Book Description: Globetrotter, Danica Pavlova spends her days scouring old folktales and her nights trying to forget her life is anything but a fairy tale. Ten years ago, she ran away from her best friend the night after causing his crippling accident, convinced Adam King was better off not loving her. But when her brother is diagnosed with leukemia, she resolves to come home to care for the family she abandoned and face the love she never forgot. Will she find forgiveness for the mistakes of her past, or can there be a second chance for a woman who walks in moonlight?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, She Walks in Moonlight explores both redemption and romance in the face of tragedy.

Leave your name, email address, and format required to receive a copy of this ebook to Read and Review!


message 2: by Sheri, Bookworm (last edited Apr 09, 2018 05:24PM) (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
Reviewers:

Natalie
Kate
Ayla
Tiffany


Natalie (nem02) I’d like to read this one please.
nataliehawke@hotmail.co.uk
PDF should be fine.


Shalini | Book Rambler (book_rambler) I would like to read and review this book.
email:waldorfk@hotmail.com
Format: ePub or PDF


message 5: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
Sent you both an email


Natalie (nem02) Received thanks :)


Ayla (aylatheresa) | 166 comments Hi Sheri!
I love Jennifer's other works! Could I please have a mobi copy?
My addy is
aylaelie@yahoo.com
thank you, Ayla.


message 9: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
Sent you an email Ayla!


message 10: by Ayla (new) - rated it 5 stars

Ayla (aylatheresa) | 166 comments Got it thanks!


message 11: by Tiffany (last edited Mar 15, 2018 09:32PM) (new)

Tiffany Marin (tiffers919) | 29 comments I’d like to read this please. My email is taintertot74@gmail.com and I prefer pdf please. Thank you.


message 12: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
Sent you an email Tiffany!


message 13: by Mandy (new)

Mandy (mmcewa) | 6 comments Anyway to still read this?


message 14: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 12327 comments Mod
Mandy wrote: "Anyway to still read this?"

Yep, this one is still open. I just need an email address and the format you'd like.


message 15: by Ayla (new) - rated it 5 stars

Ayla (aylatheresa) | 166 comments Finished, still choked up, really Good, thanks!

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show...


message 16: by Shalini | Book Rambler (last edited Apr 07, 2018 10:02AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Shalini | Book Rambler (book_rambler) Here's my review. I apologize for the delay.

Click to see my review


Jennifer (jessamiene) | 50 comments Thank y'all so much for your reviews, ladies! So happy you enjoyed the book :)


back to top