it's personal discussion

Journals : J-L > Jackie Frost

Comments Showing 1-50 of 58 (58 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) | 512 comments Most of you know me as Jack or Jackie Frost. I love to read and write. I don't do it often, but they are the key to have fun. I have been writing for about nine years. I have been on Goodreads for six years. I also love roleplay on here as well. Just recently, I have joined WattPad. For those who have a wattpad account, please take a look at the books I have written. Thanks.

I am a chill person, so if anyone wants to chat, comment here, and we can hit PM or chat here.

Please follow me as well. Thanks.
Here is a link to my wattpad:

https://www.wattpad.com/user/EllenCho...

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) | 512 comments I want to make an announcement that between the 6th and 26th of January. I won't be on Goodreads as much since I will be traveling and I do not know what percentage of the time I will be in a wifi zone. Thanks. I will definitely give updates.

Jack Frost, Jaquelyn, Jackie:  {The empress of winter; The lonely white wolf } (elchornoboy) | 512 comments I have been thinking, that I could give a little preview/ beginning of my stories. Here is one I worked on a few years ago but came back to it just the end of last year. It is called Dream.

Descrption
Nina Markus has lived her life like anyone else, goes to school, has friends and family and enjoys it. The only problem is that she is not like everyone else. Every year she has to hide a terrible secret that almost rips her apart knowing that one day everyone will know.

Preview:

A room filled with balloons, cards, and people sitting in chairs as a girl about 15 lay in bed. Her eyes shut closed. She took slow, but steady breaths.