2022 Reading Challenge discussion

ARCHIVE 2018 > Kourtney’s 50 in 2018

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kourtney (new)

Kourtney (natural_shorty) | 24 comments Last year I didn’t reach my goal of 40 books but I graduated from college this year and have more free time, so I think I can read at least 1 book a week. I’m feeling optimistic.

message 2: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Wishing you the best of luck with your goal Kourtney & a very happy New (reading) Year!!

message 3: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12028 comments Wishing you the best of luck with your goal this year.

message 4: by Kourtney (new)

Kourtney (natural_shorty) | 24 comments Woohoo! First book of the year down!

1. After You by Jojo Moyes (1/3/2018)

message 5: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Kourtney wrote: "Woohoo! First book of the year down!

1. After You by Jojo Moyes (1/3/2018)"

Congratulations Kourtney!

message 6: by Kourtney (new)

Kourtney (natural_shorty) | 24 comments Susy wrote: "Kourtney wrote: "Woohoo! First book of the year down!

1. After You by Jojo Moyes (1/3/2018)"

Congratulations Kourtney!"

Thanks! I happy I'm getting a good start on completing me goal.

message 7: by Kourtney (new)

Kourtney (natural_shorty) | 24 comments 2. Every Day by David Leviathan (1/13/2018)
This was a really interesting read and at times a bit heartbreaking. 3.5/5

message 8: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12028 comments Congratulations on finishing your first three books keep up the great work and of course happy reading!

message 9: by Kourtney (new)

Kourtney (natural_shorty) | 24 comments 3. Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling (1/21/18)
This was my first time reading the book and I loved. I wish I had read it when I was younger though because I know I would have enjoyed it a little more. 5/5

4. Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie (2/15/18)