2022 Reading Challenge discussion

ARCHIVE 2018 > Cendaquenta - 100+ books

Comments Showing 1-23 of 23 (23 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments Hi! Goodreads newbie here, so first time doing the challenge, obviously. Set the challenge at 100 books as a relatively modest goal - I've been tracking my reading in a notebook for a couple years and always far exceed that.

So, yeah, looking forward to participating! :)

message 2: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Ehh...100 books = modest goal?... I've set my goal for 48 books and wondering if I'll be able to reach it....

Wishing you the best of luck with your goal Cendaquenta & above all I wish you a very happy reading/New Year!!

message 3: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments I am quite a speedreader! ^^'

message 4: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12028 comments Wishing you the best of luck with your goal this year.

message 5: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments Blagica wrote: "Wishing you the best of luck with your goal this year."

Thank you!

message 6: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments I literally forgot I had this thread. Up to 24/100 and working on the 25th, so yep, that goal is looking achievable.

message 7: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Wow, you're on a roll Cendaquenta!! Will you be increasing your goal once you've reached it?

message 8: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments Probably will change it to 125 or 150, yeah.

message 9: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Cendaquenta wrote: "Probably will change it to 125 or 150, yeah."

👍🏻👍🏻

message 10: by Cendaquenta (new)

Cendaquenta | 307 comments 26/100... contemplating moving Wild Swans to the Temporary DNF shelf though, we are just proving very incompatible.

message 11: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12028 comments You are doing great! Hoping March is a smashing success for you.