The Circle discussion

Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns, #1)
This topic is about Three Dark Crowns
Book Discussions > New Book: Three Dark Crowns

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jordan (new) - added it

Jordan Mavis | 11 comments Mod
It's the new year and let's start this 2018 with a good ol' fantasy book. I recommend to those who have finished The After Life of Holly Chase to say your rating of the book and what you thought of it. Our January read is Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake! :)
Happy New Year!

message 2: by Brylee (new) - added it

Brylee (writtenforest) | 1 comments Yess!! I adore the Three Dark Crowns series and I’m totally up for a reread!!

message 3: by deanna (new)

deanna | 5 comments Hi I’m new to this and I don’t know where to comment for book suggestions. For February, to get in the Valentine spirit, could we read Every Day by David Levithan? The movie adaptation is coming out February 23rd and I thought it would be interesting to read a romance novel around the time that the movie comes out, and the plot seems interesting.

message 4: by Jordan (new) - added it

deanna wrote: "Hi I’m new to this and I don’t know where to comment for book suggestions. For February, to get in the Valentine spirit, could we read Every Day by David Levithan? The movie adaptation is coming ou..."
There is a separate thread for suggestions, but it's fine :) And I'll look up the book!

message 5: by Ren (new) - rated it 4 stars

Ren Kadri (eternalbooks) | 16 comments Mod
I'm so excited! ive had this book forever and ive been meaning to read it!!

Valerie (angelofmusicval) | 10 comments Just got this one from the library!

message 7: by Jordan (new) - added it