Ultimate Popsugar Reading Challenge discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
2018 archive > Hi all!

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Cassandra (new)

Cassandra Ramos (cassielr) | 12 comments I am completely new to this and excited at the same
Time ! I have been looking at books I want to read from each category!! I don’t want to commit to too many books because I know I will change my mind down the line !! I am always looking for suggestions from anyone who reads a book that blows them away! Lol, or very good !!

I know “A book about feminism” - I will read A Handmaids Tale ... this book is one I already have and had been sitting on my shelf for a good while now !

The next book in a series you stared- this will either be A Game of Thrones or Outlander .... these books are so great but so in depth so I have to take a break in between!!

I can’t wait to see what everyone else is reading and how much I actually purchase off of what you guys read !! I’m also looking forward to what book I will choose from a stranger I see reading in public ! Unfortunately people
Don’t read as they should so I don’t see much of it so I will be looking out for this !!

message 2: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca (beclovesbooks) Hi Cassandra!
A Handmaid's Tale is amazing, I hope you love it! Yes, the stranger reading in public one should be interesting... I work at a university and I really don't fancy reading a textbook for this challenge haha.
Happy reading!
Bec

message 3: by Reagan (new)