1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Skye and Mewborn

Comments Showing 1-37 of 37 (37 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Here we go

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments Aight. So what do you want to do first, make our characters?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Well I think we should decide what we are doing first lol

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments True. What did you have in mind?

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Well first we should decide if we what genders we are pairing. And I usually like paranormal, contemporary, or fantasy but if you have any ideas I'm down

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments We can do some paranormal. I haven't done one like that, so i guess I'm new to that one.
As for the fenders we are doing, I just go with the flow. I'm not picky, so if you want to do MxM or FxM I'm down. Or FxF. I don't care, you pick.

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments I'm sorry, I meant genders

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments But anyways, you pick

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Well my favorite is Mxm so is it okay if we do that one?

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments Perfectly fine.

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay so what genre of roleplay do you like?

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments I like to do fiction, if you don't mind.

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

Well obviously it’s fiction lol :P

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments Lol. So for the sub genre, paranormal? Like a creature stalking someone, like their senpai? sorry, my imagination is flowing a little.

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

Senpai? You’re into anime?

mewborn • i'm emo (mewborn) | 107 comments I don't read it, but I know a little. I really want to read anime, but my stepmom says I'm only aloud to read novels and stuff.

message 17: by [deleted user] (new)

You watch anime lol. But maybe a creature like a shapeshifter?