Clean Romances discussion

Welcome!! > I'm new!

Comments Showing 1-37 of 37 (37 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kaylee (new)

Kaylee (kayleeb) | 17 comments Hi everyone,
I'm Kaylee and I'm excited to see that there are other people who enjoy reading clean romances. I'm always looking for reading suggestions, and I love to read a romance novel with ease knowing that I don't have to anticipate any "scenes" as I call them. I have a few I can add to the bookshelf soon as well.

I am an aspiring author, just finishing my first novel (romance, of course), so we'll see what happens. It will be fun joining in the discussions with you all about one of my favorite subjects...books.
Kaylee

message 2: by Jaimey, Co-Mod (new)

Jaimey (jaimeygrant) | 409 comments Mod
Welcome to the group, Kaylee. So glad you could join us. :o)

~Jaimey

message 3: by Joyce, Group Creator (new)

Joyce | 592 comments Mod
Welcome, Kaylee! We're so glad to have you here. :-)

message 4: by joy in wonderland (last edited Aug 11, 2009 05:46AM) (new)

joy in wonderland (joyinwonderland) Nice to have this group, though have read books that have this steamy scenes... and such, leave me guilty after reading---:(

That's why i really prefer this clean, wholesome romance---:D

Awww am excited to browse around!!!

message 5: by Jaimey, Co-Mod (new)

joy in wonderland wrote: "Nice to have this group, though have read books that have this steamy scenes... and such, leave me guilty after reading---:(

That's why i really prefer this clean, wholesome romance---:D

Awww a..."

Welcome to the group! We're glad to have ya!

~Jaimey

message 6: by Joyce, Group Creator (new)

Joyce | 592 comments Mod
Welcome, Joy! I love your "Joy in Wonderland" Goodreads name! :-)

joy in wonderland (joyinwonderland) Joyce wrote: "Welcome, Joy! I love your "Joy in Wonderland" Goodreads name! :-)"

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome! Yay!

message 8: by Jewel (new)