GameLit discussion

Introduce yourself!

Comments Showing 1-23 of 23 (23 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Matthew (new)

Matthew (matthewsylvester) | 2 comments Mod
Hi, my name's Matthew Sylvester and I'm an author across many genres, and was the first author to ever use the GameLit tag for my books. Yay. :)

message 2: by Jacqueline (new)

Jacqueline Driggers (jacquelined) | 2 comments Hi Matthew,
I'm a homemaker, book lover, sometimes writer, and generally taking it easy.

message 3: by Zachariah (new)

Zachariah Dracoulis | 1 comments Hey y'all.
I'm a self-published author and write for a lot of genres, but my primary focus presently is my new GameLit novel that i started writing a few weeks ago.

message 4: by Ryno (new)

Ryno Neethling | 1 comments Hi Everyone,
I am Ryno Neethling and I am a alco... I mean bookaholic. I have published two short stories / novellas in the Gamelit / LitRPG genre this year so far. Started writing in June, loving it.

message 5: by Richard (new)

Richard Writhen Hi, my name is Richard and I am new to the tag; I hope to learn more about it. I am not new to gaming however, and have even helped design a grimdark RPG last year. Nice to be here.

message 6: by R.M. (new)

R.M. Mulder | 1 comments Hey everyone! I'm excited to be here :) I'm the author of the Conquest Saga!
Conquest (The SciFan Universe #1) by R. M. Mulder

message 7: by Ade (last edited Dec 10, 2017 01:04AM) (new)

Ade (ade-greenwise) | 1 comments A VRMMO 'adventure survival' super game-world filled with evolving Artificial Life...
Speculative sci-fi, beta-testing in 2017...

Fountellion in The Spiral: The Nature of the Game & Progression One

message 8: by Craig (new)

Craig | 1 comments Howdy everyone. I'm a fellow GameLit/LitRPG author. Great to find a group of fellow enthusiasts on Goodreads :)

message 9: by James (new)