A Course in Miracles A Course in Miracles discussion

Sharing Stories

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Athena W Hello,

I am looking to speak with active students or those whose lives have been altered by A Course in Miracles. I am a student of the Course, and am writing a book about people's experiences with A Course in Miracles. The book would be a positive one that chronicles the profound effect the book can have. Please message me if you are willing to learn more and potentially share your story.

Thank you,
Athena

Angel Gonzalez Hi. I have read the text three times in its entirety. It was so alien, at first, to the rotten script I was given as a child,that the going was, initially, quite tough. Thankfully, the Jane Roberts/Seth books had paved the way a little for me. A course in miracles is part of the real deal and I regard it as Revelation along with the Christian Bible and the Jane Roberts/Seth books. My life has changed since I have been implementing the teachings of A course in miracles; the change has been a positive one. This pseudo reality, where we regard ourselves as bodies separate from God, is just a rigorous and frightening teaching aid. I am constantly begging people to study A course in miracles; it has done so much for me. Thank you God, thank you Holy Spirit and, thank you, Master Jesus. And the Truth shall set us all free.