The Challenge Factory discussion

21 views
♦Factory Archives♦ > ☆ TCF Water Cooler ☆ > Free or Cheap Deals OCTOBER 2017

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)

Ezi Chinny (ezinwanyi) | 16400 comments Mod



message 3: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)

Ezi Chinny (ezinwanyi) | 16400 comments Mod
Good Boy (WAGs, #1) by Sarina Bowen is on sale for $1.20 and the Whispersync audio is just $1.99 for a total of $3.19 if you want to add-on the audio
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N10G3XU?...


message 4: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (last edited Oct 05, 2017 09:32AM) (new)


message 5: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (last edited Oct 05, 2017 10:44AM) (new)


message 6: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments Skinny Me (A New Start, #1) by Charlene Carr Skinny Me by Charlene Carr With her life crumbling around her, Jennifer Carpenter starts focusing on her weight. What follows is a raw, honest, and empowering journey of self-discovery.
Free on Amazon and Google

Watching The Bodies (Jake Boulder #1) by Graham Smith Watching The Bodies by Graham Smith When tough guy Jake Boulder and his PI pal Alfonse look into a young woman’s savage murder, the trail leads to an elusive criminal known only as the Watcher. Can they take on both the killer and the local police — and emerge with their lives intact?
Free on Amazon

Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts
From a #1 New York Times bestselling author! David wants to interview a woman claiming to be a psychic for a new documentary — but the woman’s daughter, A.J., is reluctant to let him get close. Can David uncover the secrets in A.J.’s past as he plunges into a web of passion and intrigue?
$1.99 on Amazon and Google


message 7: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments The Annie Szabo Mystery Series Vol 1-3 by Meredith Blevins The Annie Szabo Mystery Series Vol 1-3 by Meredith Blevins
There’s never a dull moment as journalist Annie and her sassy mother-in-law take on murder cases — especially with supernatural forces at work! Get three volumes filled with “unforgettable characters and a wicked sense of humor” (Publishers Weekly starred review).
Free on Amazon

Summer Lake Romance Box Set Book 1-3 (Summer Lake, #1-3) by S.J. McCoy Summer Lake Romance Box Set: Book 1-3 by S.J. McCoy
In an idyllic California town, a reunited group of thirtysomething friends discover love is in the air… This engaging collection of romances will hit the sweet spot if you’re hankering for sexy fun!
Free on Amazon and Google

Cameron Cowboys Bundle (Rodeo Man, For the Children) by Margaret Watson Cameron Cowboys Bundle by Margaret Watson
Grady strives to protect the woman who broke his heart — and the daughter he never knew he had — from a dangerous stalker, while FBI agent Damien struggles to resist his feelings for the selfless beauty he’s been tasked with guarding. An entrancing box set!
$0.99 on Amazon and Google


message 8: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments A Family Affair (Truth in Lies, #1) by Mary Campisi A Family Affair by Mary Campisi
"When her father dies, Christine is shocked to learn about his secret family. But while she’s prepared to hate them, Christine comes to understand and even care for her newfound relatives… A heartwarming tale with over 1,200 five-star reviews on Amazon."
FREE on Amazon and Google

The Darling Songbirds by Rachael Herron The Darling Songbirds by Rachael Herron
"A delightful romantic comedy: When Adele inherits a saloon in the hometown she left a decade ago, she plans to sell. Nate Houston isn’t too thrilled by that idea — especially since he thought he’d be the saloon’s next owner. Can these two strong-willed individuals learn to work together?"
FREE on Amazon and Google

A Hard Man to Forget The Jack Reacher Files by Dan Ames A Hard Man to Forget: The Jack Reacher Files by Dan Ames
“Fast-paced, engaging, original” (New York Times bestselling author Thomas Perry): A mysterious tip from the legendary Jack Reacher leads former FBI agent Lauren Pauling to a woman whose husband has disappeared. And the missing man is just one piece of an explosive and far-reaching plot… "
$0.99 on Amazon


message 9: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)

Ezi Chinny (ezinwanyi) | 16400 comments Mod
I have to read Nora Roberts in intervals because her plots start reading like the same after awhile


message 10: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments Ezinwanyi wrote: "I have to read Nora Roberts in intervals because her plots start reading like the same after awhile"

I agree. It's like a formula with different character names and locations.


message 15: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (last edited Oct 13, 2017 07:37AM) (new)


message 17: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments Heart on Fire by Brandy L. Rivers Heart on Fire "Six years ago, Mila had one crazy night at a Halloween party, and the result is her beloved daughter. When she moves to take a teaching job, her new neighbor Kyle is sinfully sexy — and strangely familiar…"
FREE on Amazon and Google

In Sheep's Clothing (Matthew Richter, #1) by L.D. Beyer In Sheep's Clothing When the president dies unexpectedly, Capitol Hill enters a state of panic. Vice President David Kendall takes his oath of office — but can he escape the same dark fate as his predecessor? This “intense political thriller… should attract House of Cards fans” (Kirkus Reviews).
FREE on Amazon

Ross Poldark (Poldark, #1) by Winston Graham Ross Poldark From the series that inspired the show on PBS Masterpiece! Meet Ross Poldark, who returns to Cornwall from the American Revolutionary War to find his father dead, the estate in shambles, and the love of his life engaged to his cousin. With over 5,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.
$1.99 on Amazon and Google


message 18: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)

Ezi Chinny (ezinwanyi) | 16400 comments Mod
I just watch Poldark on Amazon Prime. All three seasons. Very entertaining tv. What a flawed character


message 19: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)


message 20: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)


message 21: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany PSquared (tiffanypsquared) | 105 comments And When She Was Good by Laura Lippman And When She Was Good by Laura Lippman A New York Times bestseller from “a writing powerhouse” (USA Today), for fans of Kate Atkinson and Jodi Picoult. Seemingly perfect suburban mother Heloise leads a double life — but her dark past and new dangers threaten to destroy everything. “I love her books!” (Harlan Coben).
$1.99 on Amazon and Google

Found, Near Water (Christchurch Crime, #1) by Katherine Hayton Found, Near Water by Katherine Hayton Rena Sutherland wakes from a coma to a mother’s nightmare: her four-year-old daughter is missing, and no one has realized she’s gone. “Taut and engrossing, with a tough humanity” (Kirkus Reviews).
FREE on Amazon

The Emily Kincaid Mysteries Boxed Set Books 1-3 by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli The Emily Kincaid Mysteries Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli Mystery writer Emily Kincaid must prove her sleuthing abilities when she comes face-to-face with real-life murders in her small rural town. A box set of baffling whodunits featuring “sharp prose and spirited characterizations” (Publishers Weekly).
$0.99 on Amazon and Google


message 23: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)


message 25: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (last edited Oct 31, 2017 08:05AM) (new)


message 26: by Ezi, Factory Superintendent (new)


back to top